FULL ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East (ZIP FILE)

Harmonize Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for Afro East Album mp3 download
HarmonizeAfro East Album

Harmonize Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for Afro East Album

Harmonize, the de facto elephant of Tanzanian music, has released the cover art and tracklist of his imminent Afro East album.

The “UNO” hitmaker released the cover and tracklist exactly three hours ago today 28 February 2020 to massive purr of pleasure on his verified Instagrm page (@harmonize_tz).

Afro East album is a compilation of 18 tracks, beginning with “Bed Room” and ending with his most recent hit, “Hujanikomoa.”

The featured guests on Afro East album are: Burna Boy, Mr Blue, The World, Lady JayDee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and Falz – in that order.

>>>>>>>>>>TRACKLIST BELOW!!!<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Harmonize Afro East Album Tracklist
  1. Harmonize – Bad Room
  2. Harmonize – Your Body Ft. Burna Boy
  3. Harmonize – Fall In Love
  4. Harmonize – Inanimaliza Ft. Mr Blue
  5. Harmonize – I Miss YOU
  6. Harmonize – Good
  7. Harmonize – Never Give Up Ft. The World
  8. Harmonize – Wife Ft. Lady Jay Dee
  9. Harmonize – Mpaka Kesho
  10. Harmonize – Malaika Ft. Morgan Heritage
  11. Harmonize – Uno
  12. Harmonize – Die Ft. Khaligraph Jones & DJ Seven
  13. Harmonize – Body Ft. Phyno
  14. Harmonize – Mama
  15. Harmonize – Rumba Ft. Skales & DJ Seven
  16. Harmonize – Pain Ft. Yemi Alade
  17. Harmonize – Move Ft. Mr. Eazi & Falz
  18. Harmonize – Hujanikomoa



Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

1 thought on “FULL ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East (ZIP FILE)

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogs and honestly loved this web page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with really good articles and reviews. Regards for sharing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.