Dr Moruti – Chosen People

New Album: Dr Moruti – Chosen People EP Zip File Mp3 Download

Dr Moruti – Chosen People . Music star going by the name Dr Moruti came true with this mega hit jam track which was tagged Chosen People. The serial hit maker did not hold back on this track, he brought the heat. Hope You Enjoy.


Track Listing Below!!
1. Dr Moruti – Chosen People ft. Onesimus
2. Dr Moruti – Strings Of My Guitar
3. Dr Moruti – Meleko
4. Dr Moruti – Wizo ft. KOJ
5. Dr Moruti – Imbali Yami ft. Soul Star
6. Dr Moruti – Long Road
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Dr Moruti
  • Track Title: Chosen People – EP
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.