EP: ATK MusiQ – From Soweto To The World Ep

ATK MusiQ – From Soweto To The World Full Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

ATK MusiQ appears stronger for the weekend with his new studio work dubbed From Soweto To The World.

The talented South African singer ATK MusiQ is making wave in the industry as he moving from being a local singer to an international singer.

Tack List Below.

  1. ATK MusiQ – Impilo ft. Soul Themba
  2. ATK MusiQ – Isoka ft. Tman Xpress, Muziqal Tone
  3. ATK MusiQ – Baile ft. Decency
  4. ATK MusiQ – Abaphantsi (Deeper Mix)
  5. ATK MusiQ – Tech Grounds
  6. ATK MusiQ – Josiah Makoela
  7. ATK MusiQ – Drum & Vision ft. TribeSoul
  8. ATK MusiQ – Shukumisa ft. Mphow69, Tman Xpress


Similar Posts:


Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.