EP: Crayon – Twelve A.M (Zip)

EP: Crayon – Twelve A.M (Zip) Mp3 Download

Crayon comes through with a very lovely EP he called Twelve A.M. The Extended Playlist is already on the trends and buzzing with good tracks.

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Crayon
  • EP Title: Twelve A.M 
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

EP Song List Below

1. In Sync

2. Too Correct (feat. Rema)

3. Man Dem (feat. One Acen)

4. Jackpot (feat. Bella Shmurda)


Stream and Enjoy Below


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.