EP: Oscar Mbo – My Story (Zip)

Oscar Mbo – My Story EP

Oscar Mbo – My Story EP

Oscar Mbo – My Story EP Zip File Mp3 Download

Music star going by the name Oscar Mbo came true with this mega hit jam track which was tagged My Story. The serial hit maker did not hold back on this track, he brought the heat. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Oscar Mbo
  • Song Title: My Story
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work My Story is here fakazagods.com for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.


1. Oscar Mbo – Nkanyezi ft. DJ LeSoul & Simmy

2. Oscar Mbo – Bawo ft. Thakzin

3. Oscar Mbo – Good Music ft. Kaylow

4. Oscar Mbo – Moya Wami ft. MaWhoo (Soulfreakah Remix)

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.