[EP] Reggie – 2 Times A Guy

[EP] Reggie - 2 Times A Guy

[EP] Reggie - 2 Times A Guy

Reggie – 2 Times A Guy Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Reggie – 2 Times A Guy. Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named 2 Times A Guy from your favourite super talented music artist by the name Reggie to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Reggie
  • Track Title: 2 Times A Guy
  • Author: Rõçky

Reggie 2 Times A Guy EP Tracklist:

  1. Feelingx
  2. Blue Heart
  3. Feat. Sean Lifer & O’Kenneth
  4. Why Feat. CHICOGOD
  5. Riches Feat. O’Kenneth
  6. Akata Gang Gang Feat. O’Kenneth, Pappy Kojo, Skyface SDW, Kawabanga & Jay Bahd
  7. Trap Boys Feat. Kwaku DMC & O’Kenneth
  8. Who That

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.