FULL EP: Aewon Wolf – Moon Ep (Zip)

Aewon Wolf – Moon Ep Zip File Mp3 Download Audio

Aewon Wolf delivers an amazing project of 8 tracks titled Moon.

He stands very high this time in delivering something great to his fans again. In pleasing the ear, he opened the EP first with Howl (A Balad To The Moon) and after returning from the Ballad, he gives the second track to Rey Oceans as they both handled it well.

In making things go well, he ends the project with Insta Pop as he performed an amazing magic.

Aewon Wolf – Moon – EP

1. Aewon Wolf – Howl (A Ballad To The Moon)

2. Aewon Wolf – Say It Louder ft. Rey Oceans

3. Aewon Wolf – Be Better ft. Thelifeofafly

4. Aewon Wolf – Tomorrow ft. Rey Oceans

5. Aewon Wolf – Miss U

6. Aewon Wolf – Must Be Nice ft. Lz & Earl Evans

7. Aewon Wolf – Believe

8. Aewon Wolf – Insta Pop


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.