FULL EP: BosPianii – New Journey (Zip)

BosPianii – New Journey EP zip. Producer BosPianii is back again a 4 track long EP titled New Journey EP. On the new project, he connected with vocalist of different background to lack 4 solid Amapiano songs that you will love.

Listen to New Journey EP by BosPianii.

  1. BosPianii, Spade, Tete & Q-LV – Umuhle (Original Mix)
  2. BosPianii & Presh – Ndidikiwe
  3. BosPianii & Tete, Gontse – Sonke
  4. BosPianii & Nonto Zulu, Timotone – Jonga

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.