FULL EP: DJ Melzi – The Bomb Ep (Zip)

DJ Melzi – The Bomb Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

DJ Melzi, Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled The Bomb Ep from this fantastic artist DJ Melzi that releases wonderful songs such as The Bomb Ep to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.
  1. La Melza (feat. Mkeyz & Mphow69)
  2. I Won’t Do It Again (feat. Uncle)
  3. Chakalaka (feat. Kammu Dee & Semi Tee)
  4. Bayekele (feat. Mkeyz & Mphow69)
  5. Oh Mapiano (feat. Cole.Soul)
  6. Hidden Elements
  7. Great Wall of China
This banger The Bomb Ep is here for free downloading and streaming.

Download The Bomb Ep And Enjoy Below.


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.