FULL EP: Dj So Nice – Happy Thoughts (ZIP)

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Dj So Nice – Happy Thoughts (ZIP)

It’s all we have asked for this season, and Dj So Nice has heeded to pleas with the launch of the campaign on the “Happy Thoughts EP”.

This is coming from the stables of the Coolest DJ in Africa, who has so far, pleased his listeners with nothing short of the dopest entries available.

The uber-talented disc jockey and music producer, might not have reached the peak of his career yet, but he is on the journey close to that feat.

He is always found in the company of fellow musical legends, and that produced “#CoolestSquad18Freestyle”, which featured Priddy Ugly, Tony Lee, Twenny Four, Bonafidebilli, Thaiwanda Thai, KLY, Hercule$, Wichi 1080, and Bontle Modiselle.

This year, it has been the buzzing sound of “Ok Cool” on which he featured Wichi1080 x Priddy Ugly, as he takes his learnings from the entry to back this project which features 6 tracks;

  1. Intro
  2. Ok Cool! Ft. Wichi1080 & Priddy Ugly
  3. Aw’right Ft. Hercule$, Twntyfour & Priddy Ugly
  4. Toll-Free 10177
  5. Type I Like Ft. Twntyfour
  6. Melissa Ft. Yang Ocean & Wichi1080

Listen, stream, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.