J-Smash comes through with a brand new EP tagged “MONUMENTAL”.

Monumental – EP


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-04-17
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Entertianment Lords (PTY)LTD

SA Hip-hop is set to have a big shake up because J-Smash just came through with dope new material. Certainly, a win for an artist is a huge win for their genre. This new one brings smiles to our faces as it comes packed with amazing features and really impressive production.

For a while, the Hip-hop star teased the album to build up anticipation for it. Fans of SA Hip-hop have been anticipating it’s release, and finally it’s here. He calls it “MONUMENTAL”. The new EP features a total of 6 stunning songs that would bring you to your feet.

A number of artists contribute to it including Zoocci Coke Dope, Jay Claude, KLY, 25K, Ka$hCPT, Indigo Stella, Lucasraps, Touchline, Mass The Difference, and more.

This is one star-studded project that works for us. Fans of the rapper are definitely going to have a field day playing it. Get it and listen here.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.