FULL EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstacy Ep (Zip)

Lil Kesh – Ecstacy Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled  from this fantastic artist Lil Kesh that releases wonderful songs such as Ecstacy Ep to keep the fans moving for-word and the body moving.
This banger Ecstacy Ep is here for free downloading and streaming.


1. Yagi Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This Ft. Fireboy DML

4. All The Way

5. Try Ft. Young Jonn

6. Downtown Girl Ft. Shaybo

7. Service

8. O Por Ft. Naira Marley

How to download the audio Ecstacy Ep on https://fakazagods.com first comment below then come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the mp3 will start downloading.

listen and download this new astonishing music called Ecstacy Ep below for free As mp3,mp4 & 3gp.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

13 thoughts on “FULL EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstacy Ep (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.