FULL EP: Mas Musiq & Aymos – ShonaMalanga (Zip File)

Mas Musiq & Aymos – Shona Malanga – EP ZIP.

Blaqboy Musiq presents Shona Malanga, the new EP by record producer Mas Musiq and vocalist Aymos.

Aymos has been putting vocals on Amapiano melodies in recent memories, after shinning on instant hit Emcimbini by Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa. Listen to him take center stage on the project Shona Malanga alongside Mas Musiq.

  1. Mas Musiq & Aymos – Shonamalanga (feat. Myztro)
  2. Mas Musiq & Aymos – Rhandza Wena
  3. Mas Musiq & Aymos – Phesheya
  4. Mas Musiq & Aymos – Bambelela
  5. Mas Musiq & Aymos – Falling For You
  6. Mas Musiq & Aymos – Ub’ukhona (feat. Shasha)


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.