FULL EP: Nasty C ‘Lost Files’ (Zip File)

Nasty C – Lost Files EP mp3 zip download

Nasty C – Lost Files EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as award wining rapper Nasty C drops his long awaited mini album project titled Lost Files EP which housed 9 tracks. Download below and enjoy.

Full Tracklist Of Lost Files EP:

1. Nasty C – Forever | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nasty C – Lost | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nasty C – Abortion | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nasty C – I Miss You | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nasty C – The Same | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share Lost Files EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support Fakazagods.

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *