FULL EP: Reekado Banks Off the Record Ep (Album Zip)

Reekado Banks Off the Record Ep/Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled Off the Record Ep/Album from this fantastic Nigerian artist Reekado Banks that releases wonderful songs such as Off the Record Ep/Album to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.
This banger Off the Record Ep/Album is here for free downloading and streaming.

Tracklist :

1. Reekado Banks, Kida Kudz & EO Need More
2. Happy Yourself
3. Rora
4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)
7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)
How to download the audio Off the Record Ep/Album on https://fakazagods.com first comment below then come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the mp3 will start downloading.

listen and download this new astonishing music called Off the Record Ep/Album below for free As mp3,mp4 & 3gp.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

1 thought on “FULL EP: Reekado Banks Off the Record Ep (Album Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.