Malumz On Decks Afro Is Africa (Full EP Zip)

Malumz On Decks Afro Is Africa EP Zip File & Mp3 Download


Music duo Malumz On Decks deliver a new Afro House project to their audiences titled Afro Is Africa

The project houses 9 amazing vibes where they proved to their fans they are still up to the game.

The opened the EP with Intro To Africa where they made the proper introduction to what the EP entails

DOT took over the EP at the second track in the EP before they ended it with Afro Is Africa at the last track.

Coming as a nice project, they deliver something cool to their fans again.

TrackList Below!.

1. Malumz On Decks – Intro to Africa

2. Malumz On Decks – I Hate To Love You ft. DOT

3. Malumz On Decks & Caiiro – Inkululeko ft. Sam-K

4. Malumz On Decks & Eltonnick – uThando ft. Bontle Smith & VYNO

5. Malumz On Decks – Where Is The DJ ft. Khanyisa

6. Malumz On Decks – iThemba Lami ft. Lizwi

7. Malumz On Decks – Impendulo ft. SoulStar

8. Malumz On Decks – Umoya Wami ft. Tabia

9. Malumz On Decks – Afro Is Africa



Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.