ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short 2.0 (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest - Sweet & Short 2.0 (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest - Sweet & Short 2.0 (Tracklist)

Cassper Nyovest is set to release his Amapiano album titled Sweet & Short 2.0 as he drops the playlist.

The album houses 10 tracks in it with Top Notch Amapiano producers and vocalists in the industry.

Artists like Abidoza, Samthing Soweto, Lady Du, Boohle, Semi Tee, and a few huge appearances on the album.

In making way for the album ahead, he already released Siyathandana featuring Abidoza & Boohle, Angisho Guys featuring Lady Du, Ama Number Ayi ’10 featuring Abidoza, Kammu Dee, LuuDadeejay.

The album holds a track that has fans questioning what Cassper Nyovest wants to deliver to them on track 9.

Getting prepared for greatness, he shares his upcoming massive album tracklist.

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short 2.0 (Tracklist)

1. Cassper Nyovest – Khotso

2. Cassper Nyovest – Joy ft. Abidoza & Samthing Soweto

3. Cassper Nyovest – Ubumnandi ft. Abidoza & LuuDadeejay

4. Cassper Nyovest – Piano Prayer ft. Abidoza, Kammu Dee, Lady Du, Ma Lemon & Semi Tee

5. Cassper Nyovest – Siyathandana ft. Abidoza & Boohle

6. Cassper Nyovest – uMacashelana ft. Boohle

7. Cassper Nyovest – Angisho Guys ft. Lady Du

8. Cassper Nyovest – Bhanoyi ft. Kammu Dee, Lady Du & Semi Tee

9. Cassper Nyovest – Fuck Me Harder ft. DJ Sumbody, Reece Madlisa, Thulz & Zuma

10. Cassper Nyovest – Ama Number Ayi ’10 ft. Abidoza, Kammu Dee, LuuDadeejay

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.