ALBUM: Zahara – Nqaba Yam (Tracklist Zip File)

ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam (Tracklist)

Zahara is back to serving her fans something new as she welcomes her album tracklist titled Nqaba Yam.

The album will be housing 12 tracks in it with no features and set to officially drop 9th of July 2021.

In promoting the album ahead, she already dropped Nyamezela.

She made her entrance this year on Tshepiso’s track titled Xa Ndiyekelelwa Nguwe.

One of her last year’s hits still remains her single titled Phendula.

Preparing to bring something new to her fans, she drops this upcoming project.

ALBUM: Zahara – Nqaba Yam (Tracklist)

1. Zahara – Nqaba Yam

2. Zahara – Sinda Mphefumlo

3. Zahara – Ndikhona

4. Zahara – Ndincede

5. Zahara – Bawo

6. Zahara – Systems

7. Zahara – Ntak’ encinane

8. Zahara – Senzeni

9. Zahara – Nyamezela

10. Zahara – Izolo

11. Zahara – Forever Yours

12. Zahara – Iphupho Lam’

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.