Tiwa Savage – Celia Album (Tracklist Zip)

Popular Nigerian afro beats singer and Universal Music Group signed artiste, Tiwa Savage has unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album, “Celia”, which is scheduled to drop on the 28 of August.

Tiwa Savage made the announcement via her Social Media handles, revealing that ‘Celia’ would be dropping on the 28th of August.

The new album packs a total of thirteen songs, and features the likes of; Sam Smith, Hamzaa, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes, Davido, & Naira Marley.

Below, are the tracklists;

1. Save My Life

2. Temptation ft. Sam Smith

3. Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa

4. Koroba

5. Bombay ft. Stefflon Don X Dice Alies

6. Dangerous Love

7. Park Well ft. Davido

8. Interlude (US)


10. Ole ft. Naira Marley

11. Attention

12. Glory

13. Celia’s Song

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.