Jay Rox unveils Track-list for ‘SCAR’ Album

Jay Rox
Jay Rox

A few days before he officially releases his album titled “SCAR“, Headphone Music front-man – Jay Rox has revealed it’s official track-list. This follows a great buildup to the album from which he released singles like Distance featuring Rayvanny and AY, Pala Ba Nda featuring Tommy Dee, All the Love featuring his son Elisha Jayden and his most recent hit-single Green Light assisted by Slapdee.

Jay Rox announced SCAR album sometime in 2019 and it will serve as his Fifth studio album. SCAR which is an acronym for Sacrifice, Courage, Ambition and Resilience is an album is packaged with 24 tracks. 

The album not only features amazing local talent but it also sees Jay Rox team up with the likes of Tanzania’s Joh Makini and Rosa Ree, Kenya’s Victoria Kimani and Nigeria’s J Martins. Producers on the project include, Kenz Ville Marley, Magician, Paul Kruz, Soundbwoy and Jay Rox himself.

SCAR is expected to be out on Sunday, 3rd March 2020. Check out the complete track-list below.

Jay Rox unveils Tracklist for 'SCAR' Album

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.