Kelvin Momo – Production Mix 14

We didn’t see this coming as King of the deck, Kelvin Momo returns with the 14th edition of his Production Mix series. Ladies and gentlemen we present you “Production Mix 14”.

Peep the tracklist below.

  1. Kelvin Momo – Emotions ( Original Mix)
  2. Kelvin Momo – Just The Two Of Us
  3. Kelvin Momo – who’s That Lady
  4. Kelvin Momo – Jaiva Nono ( Feat Mogomotsi Chosen &
  5. Kelvin Momo – Zithande ( Feat Mogomotsi Chosen)
  6. Kelvin Momo – Nomahelele ( Feat Mogomotsi Chosen)
  7. Kelvin Momo & Loxion Deep – Feel Us ( Love Affair feel)
  8. Kelvin Momo – Read My Mind
  9. Kelvin Momo – On The Move
  10. Kelvin Momo – Forces
  11. Kelvin Momo – Subways
  12. Kelvin Momo – Umzimba
  13. Kelvin Momo – Uthando ( Feat DaliWonga & Stoks &
    Mpho69 & Jobe London)
  14. Kelvin Momo – Rush Over
  15. Kelvin Momo – Peace On Earth ( Feat Mpho69)
  16. Kelvin Momo – Soweto
  17. Kelvin Momo & Mpho69 – More Momo ( Feat KillaPunch)
    Download And Enjoy…


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.