AKA – Bhovamania (Full Ep/Album Zip)

EP: AKA – Bhovamania (Tracklist) (Download) - Mp3Music

EP: AKA – Bhovamania (Tracklist) (Download) - Mp3Music

AKA – Bhovamania Ep/Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

South African Talented Hip Hop Rapper Hype AKA has working on a music recording project, which was declared to be an album dubbed Bhovamania.

However, some weeks ago, he revealed it’s been changed to an EP for no reason.

Full TrackList Below.

1. Intro
2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross My Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

1 thought on “AKA – Bhovamania (Full Ep/Album Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.