ALBUM: Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd (Zip)

New Project: Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Dr Tumi has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His Album  “The Great Shepherd Album” is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Dr Tumi has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new Album  “The Great Shepherd Album”.
Official Track Listing Below!!

1. Dr Tumi – Umalusi (Interlude)

2. Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd

3. Dr Tumi – Like Oil

4. Dr Tumi – Udumo ft. Banele Mahlangu

5. Dr Tumi – Lifted

6. Dr Tumi – Only You

7. Dr Tumi – I Am Free

8. Dr Tumi – Umalusi

9. Dr Tumi – You Deserve It

10. Dr Tumi – Letumishwe

11. Dr Tumi – Angesabi Lutho

12. Dr Tumi – Under the Blood

13. Dr Tumi – Konyana

14. Dr Tumi – Like Oil (Outro)

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Dr Tumi
  • Album Title: The Great Shepherd
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

Stream & Enjoy

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.