ALBUM: H.E.R – Back Of My Mind (Zip)



H.E.R – Back Of My Mind Album Zip File Mp3 Download

H.E.R – Back Of My Mind. Music star going by the name H.E.R came true with this mega hit jam track which was tagged Back Of My Mind. The serial hit maker did not hold back on this track, he brought the heat. Hope You Enjoy.


1. “We Made It”
2. “Back Of My Mind” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “Trauma” Feat. Cordae & Hit-Boy
4. “Damage”
5. “Find A Way” Feat. Lil Baby
6. “Bloody Waters” Feat. Kaytranada & Thundercat
7. “Closer To Me
8. “Come Through” Feat. Chris Brown
9. “My Own”
10. “Lucky”
11. “Cheat Code”
12. “Mean It”
13. “Paradise” Feat. Yung Bleu
14. “Process”
15. “Hold On”
16. “Don’t”
17. “Exhausted”
18. “Hard To Love”
19. “For Anyone”
20. “I Can Have It” Feat. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller
21. “Slide” feat. YG

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: H.E.R
  • Title: Back Of My Mind Album
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

1 thought on “ALBUM: H.E.R – Back Of My Mind (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.