ALBUM : Spirit Of Praise – Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)

Spirit Of Praise – Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)

Download Spirit Of Praise Spirit Jazz Quartet Album

Spirit Of Praise – Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai). Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai) from your favourite super talented music artist by the name Spirit Of Praise to light up our playlist. Download and listen to this wonderful masterpiece as we all know this artist never disappoints, The Song has a good vibe and replay quality.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Spirit Of Praise
  • Song Title: Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)  is here for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.

The serial hit maker didn’t fail to go hard on this one cause as soon as the beat dropped… Oh my Gawd he started spitting bars, it was lit as always he made a song we will put on repeat, Infact I will like to say that this song is a blessing to all playlists.



  1. Spirit Of Praise – Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  2. Spirit Of Praise – I Surrender All
  3. Spirit Of Praise – Amazing Grace
  4. Spirit Of Praise – What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  5. Spirit Of Praise – Yes Jesus Loves Me
  6. Spirit Of Praise – Draw Me Nearer
  7. Spirit Of Praise – Elshadai Adonai
  8. Spirit Of Praise – Jehova Retshepile
  9. Spirit Of Praise – I Know Only You
  10. Spirit Of Praise – Indaba Yakho NoJesu
  11. Spirit Of Praise – Amazing Grace (Reprise)

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.