FULL ALBUM: Makhadzi – Muya Wanga Album (Zip)

Youtube downloader thumbnail
Youtube downloader thumbnail

Makhadzi – Muya Wanga Album Mp3 Zip File Download

South African Female Afro house music producer, Makhadzi dropped a new worked project dubbed Muya Wanga Album.

Makhadzi house project Muya Wanga Album is consisting of 10 tracks check the out on the track list below.

Track List Below

  1. Makhadzi – my love
  2. Makhadzi – muya wanga
  3. Makhadzi – madyakutswa
  4. Makhadzi – bad lucky
  5. Makhadzi – kokovha
  6. Makhadzi – kweta
  7. Makhadzi – mahalwani
  8. Makhadzi – nofura
  9. Makhadzi – nwana
  10. Makhadzi – rema

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.