FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album (Zip)

Nasty C - Palm Trees
Nasty C - Palm Trees

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album FREE ZIP FILE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album. The South African anticipated rapper Nasty C finally releases the most awaited 4thstudio project titled Zulu With Some Power Album, This album is released on the 28 of august 2020.

Nasty C new studio project Zulu man With Some Power Album. is consisting of 20 tacks and so many features both nationally and internationally here are the popular artist been featured in the newly released album they are T.I, Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Rowlene, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed.

Check out the Track List Below.

  1. Nasty C – King Shit
  2. Nasty CSteve Biko
  3. Nasty CThat’s Hard
  4. Nasty COverpriced Steak
  5. Nasty C – Feeling
  6. Nasty C – La Vida Loca
  7. Nasty CZone ft Tellaman
  8. Nasty CHow Many Times
  9. Nasty C – Eazy
  10. Nasty C – All In One ft. T.I
  11. Nasty C – Lose Some Win
  12. Nasty C – Sad Boys
  13. Nasty C – Black And White ft. Ari Lennox
  14. Nasty C – Deep Pockets ft. Rowlene
  15. Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks ft. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed
  16. Nasty C – Palm Trees
  17. Nasty C – Zulu Man
  18. Nasty C – Ababulali
  19. Nasty C – There They Go
  20. Nasty C – They Don’t ft. T.I

Download And Listen below.


Zulu Man

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.