FULL ALBUM: Soul Kulture – Uhambo Album (Zip)

Soul Kulture – Uhambo Album Zip File Mp3 Download

South African Singer, Soul Kulture finally release his awaited anticipated studio project titled Uhambo Album.

Soul Kulture newly release project ‘Uhambo Album’ Is consisting of 12 great tracks and few features people like: Mr Brown, Motlha, Team Mosha, Linda Gcwensa And more check it out on the track list.

Track list Soul Kulture – Uhambo Album, Below.

  1. Soul Kulture – Ithembalam Nguwe
  2. Soul Kulture – Ndiyam’khumbula
  3. Soul Kulture – My Diamond & Gold
  4. Soul Kulture – Ntombentle
  5. Soul Kulture – Siwelele
  6. Soul Kulture – Gugu ft. Linda Gcwensa
  7. Soul Kulture – Ndizok’phathakahle
  8. Soul Kulture – Uthando Lwangempela
  9. Soul Kulture – Uyandithanda Na ft. Mr Brown, Motlha
  10. Soul Kulture – Bawo Yibanami
  11. Soul Kulture – Ungazond’bhora ft. Linda Gcwensa, Team Mosha
  12. Soul Kulture – Uthando’lunje ft. TeaMoswabii


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.