FULL ALBUM: YG – My Life 4Hunnid Album (Zip)

Image for post
Image for post

YG – My Life 4Hunnid Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Another astonishing studio project from YG finally release his anticipated studio project titled My Life 4Hunnid Album.

The YG newly release hard work My Life 4Hunnid is consisting of 13 awesome tracks and few features check it out on the track list below.

  1. Jealous
  2. Blood Walk f. Lil Wayne & D3
  3. Traumatized Interlude
  4. Out on Bail
  5. Rodeo f. Tyga & Chris Brown
  6. Swag
  7. Hate On Me f. Lil TJay
  8. War Scars f. Tay2x
  9. Surgery f. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna
  10. Thug Kry f. Calboy & Lil Mosey
  11. Traumatized Interlude #2
  12. FTP
  13. Laugh Now Kry Later!

Similar Posts:


Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.