ALBUM: Doja Cat – Planet Her (Zip)

Doja Cat – Planet Her Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Doja Cat – Planet Her. Music star going by the name Doja Cat came true with this mega hit jam track which was tagged Planet Her. The serial hit maker did not hold back on this track, he brought the heat. Hope You Enjoy.


Planet Her Tracklist:

1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)

7. Love To Dream
8. You Right – Doja Cat & The Weeknd
9. Been Like This
10. Options (feat. JID)
11. Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Doja Cat
  • Track Title: Planet Her Album
  • Author: Rõçky


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.