ALBUM: Marshmello – Shockwave (Zip)

Marshmello – Shockwave Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Marshmello – Shockwave. Music star by the name of Marshmello came true with this mega hit jam track tagged Shockwave. The serial hit maker did not relent to give us a back to back hit jam. Hope You Enjoy.


Marshmello Shockwave Full Album Tracklist

  1. Fairytale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It w/ TroyBoi
  4. Back It Up w/ DJ Sliink
  5. VIBR8
  6. Bad Bitches w/ Nitti Gritti ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  7. Back in Time w/ Carnage
  8. Hitta w/ Eptic ft. Juicy J
  9. House Party w/ Subtronics
  10. Candy Kid w/ SIPPY
  11. Pushin Stacks w/ PEEKABOO
  12. Shockwave
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Marshmello
  • Title: Shockwave Album
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.