FULL ALBUM: Rayvanny – Sound From Africa (Zip File)

Rayvanny – Sound From Africa Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Rayvanny, Welcome to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled Sound From Africa Album from this fantastic artist Rayvanny that releases wonderful songs such as Sound From Africa Album to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.

Rayvanny Sound from Africa Full Album Tracklist

1 Sound from Africa (feat. Jah Prayzah)

2 Tetema (feat. Diamond Platnumz)

3 Señorita (feat. GIMS)

4 Kelebe (feat. Inno’s B)

5 Chuchumaa Remix (feat. Frenna)

6 Tingisha (feat. AMINUX)

7 Number One Remix (feat. Enisa)

8 Juju (feat. Zlatan Ibile)

9 Koroga (feat. Kizz Daniel)

10 Rotate (feat. Joeboy)

11 Bebe (feat. Nasty C)

12 Baby (feat. Rowlene)

13 Bailando (feat. Messias Maricoa)

14 Twerk (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

15 Zuena (feat. Mbosso & Weasel)

16 Lala (feat. Jux)

17 Mama (feat. Saida Karoli)

18 Kiuno

19 Marry Me

20 Zamani

21 Waongo (feat. Linex)

22 Juu (feat. Young Lunya)

23 Woza

This banger Sound From Africa Album is here for free downloading and streaming.

Download Sound From Africa Album And Enjoy Below.


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

1 thought on “FULL ALBUM: Rayvanny – Sound From Africa (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.